Schedule

*Denotes District 23-6A Games
^Sr Night !Pink Out #Homecoming ~Black Out %Fine Arts Sr. Night

2021 Pearland Oilers Football Schedule

1 Friday, August 27 Ridge Point The Rig 7:00 p.m.
2 Friday, September 3 SB Memorial Tully Stadium 7:00 p.m.
3 Friday, September 10 Oak Ridge The Rig 7:00 p.m.
4 Friday, September 17 OPEN OPEN 7:00 p.m.
5 Friday, September 24 *Strake Jesuit The Rig 7:00 p.m.
6 Friday, October 1 *Alvin Memorial Stadium 7:00 p.m.
7 Friday, October 8 *Alief Elsik The Rig 7:00 p.m.
8 Friday, October 15 *Alief Taylor The Rig 7:00 p.m.
9 Friday, October 22 *Alief Hastings Crump Stadium 7:00 p.m.
10 Friday, October 29 *Shadow Creek The Rig 7:00 p.m.
11 Thursday, November 4 *Dawson Pearland Stadium 7:00 p.m.